What is your name? (IGN, Discord & Forums)

Around  /  Around  /  Around

Timezone:  
GMT -5

Tell us something about yourself:

Well, my name is Diego, I've been playing RSPS for aprox 5-6 years, in which in several of these, I've been a staff member, due to my great commitment to it, I've been back to playing customs RSPS more often lately. I live in Peru, i can speak Spanish, English and a bit of Portuguese.

Why would you like to join staff team?:

W I would like to be part of the staff team, since I've previously worked with a member of the current Platinum staff team, and he can give good references about my work in servers before. I am patient to welcome new players, and keep them informed about new things coming or any help they need.

Why you should to be selected to staff team?:

As i said before, I've experience being staff member in several servers before (Moderator, Server Support, etc.) I've the experience to face any type of issue and have a quick response to any problem.

What qualities could you offer to the staff team?:

Constancy , Commitment, and Hardwork in any circunstances if any staff member need help with something

Do you consider yourself to be active on the forums & discord:

I'm very active on Discord, talking about forums, to be honest, I don't use forums that much, just in some cases I require to use it.

How many hours can you put into Platinum weekly (On forums/ingame?)

I can be very active in-game about 20-30 hrs a week. On forums, i could try my best of being active

What would you do if a friend of yours broke a rule?:

It doesn't matter if it's my friend or not, they cannot break any rule under any circunstances, I would inmediately report it to a superior to deal with the issue.

Around.png

• Like 1

I like it, looks great 😄

I will let you know. 

Thank you for the interrest 🙂

What is your name? (IGN, Discord & Forums)
Xen/Xen/Xen
Time zone:
Est (US)
Tell us something about yourself: